DEATHLESS DEATHS

Memories tangled with incessant thoughts of my mind

Breeding misery within the walls of my skin

Through my eyes, see the demon hidden

Killing me unhurriedly, leisurely and grins

Then gives a lonely drop of pleasure

To enliven my soul enough for

A fresh form of torture

Broken bones, punctured lungs

Torn muscles, bruised face

Swollen eyes, miniature fractures

I beg for death, he offers a laugh

I smile and he punches the wounds

I weep and he politely orders parodies

My screams and wails form his melodies

I impetrate for life, he offers deathless deaths

Leave a Reply

