A WALLFLOWER 

that beautiful soul resides infront

stealing glances sporadically

do i take a step? but i'm scared
will i be smooth or foolish
as every other yesterday.
she's wonderful and lovely
and piercing through my heart
through her seducing eyes
highlighted by mascara so fine.
look into her eyes passes a breeze over my heart
so gentle and soothting
that i blush behind my eyes
because i'm scared to reveal it on my lips
for she'll know her thought is teasing me
and my childish being is exposing the knots
of rushes that run over my skin and spine.
there are riots of words
but i`m scared to scare her
so, is this a benign beginning;
"your beauty inspires me".
Leave a Reply

